play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Oakwell Motor Company Ltd

At Oakwell Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Oakwell Motor Company Ltd

Oakwell Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchased a car

    By CHRISTINE L on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended. Very friendly & down to earth. Reasonable prices for the cars. The cars are kept in great condition & you get excellent deals with them. Will definitely be getting another car from them in the future.

    Reply from Oakwell Motor Company Ltd on 03/07/18

    Thank you for your review Garry


  • 5

    Excellent service. Thanks

    By GARY W on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely friendly guy made everything seamless and helpful for us.

    Reply from Oakwell Motor Company Ltd on 03/07/18

    Thank you for your great review , hope to see you for your next car Thanks Garry


  • 5

    great service

    By RUSSELL S on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service from beginning to end, bought a few cars from oakwell now and will again in the future

    Reply from Oakwell Motor Company Ltd on 31/05/18

    Thank you for great review Russ hope you enjoy your new car and we will always look after you Garry


  • 5

    Genuine Company, Great Service

    By HELEN H on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Gary is extremely friendly, helpful and down to earth. Vehicle presented very well and exactly as described. Vehicle priced reasonably and I was able to drive it away the following day. Would recommend going to see for yourself the quality of vehicles for sale and the genuine feel of the company. Thank you

    Reply from Oakwell Motor Company Ltd on 23/04/18

    Thank you for great review , hope your enjoying your new car Garry


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Mark R on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly and helpful throughout. Would buy again from them

    Reply from Oakwell Motor Company Ltd on 23/04/18

    Thank you for you great review hope to see you for your next car


  • 5

    Audi A3 my first car

    By CULLEN P on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice guy and I got a cool car 🚗 very clean when I got the car and the car very good when it comes to snow but the place where I got my car good place to get your car because your only 5 mins away from Barnsley So not hard to find or get to

    Reply from Oakwell Motor Company Ltd on 21/03/18

    Thank you Cullen for great review hope to see you for your next car ¿ ¿


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Modesta V on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, helpful staff. I would recommend this place 100%!

    Reply from Oakwell Motor Company Ltd on 21/03/18

    Thank you for great review we are here to help at anytime Thank you Garry


  • 5

    Excellence and quality.

    By JEFF H on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would strongly urge any person who is considering upgrading to a better mode of transport to visit Gary Holt at Oakwell motors in Barnsley. Top guy, very down to Earth and very helpful. Thank You Gary.

    Reply from Oakwell Motor Company Ltd on 24/11/17

    Thank you Jeff for your great review hope your enjoying your new car Garry


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By ANGELA R on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The dealer is very helpful thoughtout and after the purchase. Would recommend using oakwell motors to anyone

    Reply from Oakwell Motor Company Ltd on 15/10/17

    Thank you Angela for a great review , enjoy your new car and hope to see again Thanks Garry


  • 5

    Very satisfied, excellent

    By Kady S on 15 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    So pleased with the service at s6 motors & i love my car! 10/10...so helpful and genuine. Drove it away within 2 days after first viewing the car. Brilliant. Thank you s6 motors

    Reply from Oakwell Motor Company Ltd on 25/09/17

    Thank you once again for buying a car from us . Have fun in your new car


‹ Prev Next ›