play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Oakwell Motor Company Ltd

At Oakwell Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Oakwell Motor Company Ltd

Oakwell Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Could not recommend enough!

    By BEN R on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car is a big step for anyone, it's a big commitment, I was looking for the right car for about 8 months and came across it at s6, I dealt with Garry the whole way through and I can't honestly say it was a very pleasant experience, no pressure what's so ever the process from test driving the car to me driving away in the car was a few days and that's really down to complications at my end. 110% would buy a car from here again. After driving the car for a few days I noticed the brakes on the front were really bad. I emailed Garry and he asked me to take the car down when I was free and sure enough it was all sorted for me no problems what's so ever.

    Reply from Oakwell Motor Company Ltd on 15/08/17

    Cheers for great review Ben looking forward to seeing you again for your next car


  • 5

    One very happy customer today!

    By Wendy T on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend s6 motors. Very friendly guys who will go that extra mile for you. I have bought a car from then today and they couldn't help enough, let me sit at their desk and use their computer/scanner for paperwork. They have arranged to come and collect me from my house to take me to go and collect the car so I can drive it home and not have to find someone to drive mine home. Excellent customer service! = one happy customer! :-)


  • 5

    Couldn't be more happy!!

    By FILOMENA S on 10 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fast, efficient, professional, friendly. Everything you expect from a seller you have, in S6 Motors.


  • 5

    Fest, efficient and friendly

    By Lorna K on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful definitely use them again


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By BENJAMIN B on 07 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    After having bad service from evan halshaw and nothing but trouble, it was so refreshing how nice these people are cant thank them enough. Would recommend these 150%.


  • 5

    Nissan juke

    By ROBERT H on 27 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Gary is a great bloke down to earth bought a Nissan Juke of him been looking for weeks and can't fault it drives lovely just what I wanted would recommend to anyone to buy from s6 motors cheers Gary

    Reply from Oakwell Motor Company Ltd on 28/11/16

    Thank you Susan and Rob for your great review see you both soon Thanks Garry


  • 5

    Very professional very welcome ing

    By Karen S on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't wish for better I was kept informed every step of the way and guy was very friendly was made very welcome

    Reply from Oakwell Motor Company Ltd on 25/09/17

    Thank you Karen for you review hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Alex T on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Doesn't get more pleasant than this trader, absolute joy to buy a car from, 10 out of 10 would 100% recommend

    Reply from Oakwell Motor Company Ltd on 25/09/17

    Thank you Alex for your time and your great review hope to see you soon


  • 5

    A Very HAPPY Customer

    By Carol H on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I'm really pleased with the service of S6 Motors, Our new car is fabulous, it's been quick and easy and stress free, Thank you and we shall be back in the future I'm sure.


  • 5

    Amazing Trustworthy company to use.

    By ALISON H on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I've just bought my 6th car from Gary today at S6 Motors and I wouldn't go anywhere else for my cars, as I've had excellent service with every car. Great cars and amazing service received every time, Thank you S6 motors

    Reply from Oakwell Motor Company Ltd on 21/10/16

    Thank you Alison for buying your new car from us , hope to keep selling you loads more Garry & Matt