play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Oakwell Motor Company Ltd

At Oakwell Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Oakwell Motor Company Ltd

Oakwell Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    S6 motors

    By JORDAN G on 24 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I've just recently bought a car from s6 motors and it was best choice I've done Gary is an amazing guy get along with him really well but main part is he doesn't everything he can to get you the car you want

    Reply from Oakwell Motor Company Ltd on 25/09/17

    Hi Jordan Thank you for using us Garry


  • 5

    Top Service

    By Daniel H on 17 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Garry Very pleased with my purchase and would definitely recommend

    Reply from Oakwell Motor Company Ltd on 21/10/16

    Hi Daniel Thank you for buying your new car from us Garry


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Tony S on 18 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, great car, good communication and nothing was to much. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Good Px value

    By MATTHEW C on 16 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great price given for my Px will use again when ready to change again


  • 5

    Fantastic service from start to finish.

    By Julie T on 16 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service. My A1 was spotless and drives like a brand new car. Even delivered it to my house. Can't fault S6 Motors one bit.


  • 5

    A Genuine Experience

    By Mark & Nicola W on 29 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    1st class service,,, left alone to peruse at our leisure. We weren't rushed or persuaded in any way. A great genuine car dealer. Would not go anywhere else and will tell others to try Garry @OakwellMotorCompany.

    Reply from Oakwell Motor Company Ltd on 07/03/18

    Thank you for your great revieGarry


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with.....

    By Mike B on 14 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We were looking for a particular car and model when one appeared here for sale. We were a bit wary at first as the garage is an independent rather than a national chain. However, upon arrival, it was clear that they knew the car industry very well, their knowledge was excellent. Gary was very accommodating, the whole process was quick and easy, we would definitely recommend and return again.

    Reply from Oakwell Motor Company Ltd on 15/10/17

    Hi Mike thank you for your review hope all going well with the new car Thanks Garry


‹ Prev Next ›