play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Oakwell Motor Company Ltd

At Oakwell Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Oakwell Motor Company Ltd

Oakwell Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A Very HAPPY Customer

    By Carol H on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I'm really pleased with the service of S6 Motors, Our new car is fabulous, it's been quick and easy and stress free, Thank you and we shall be back in the future I'm sure.


  • 5

    Amazing Trustworthy company to use.

    By ALISON H on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I've just bought my 6th car from Gary today at S6 Motors and I wouldn't go anywhere else for my cars, as I've had excellent service with every car. Great cars and amazing service received every time, Thank you S6 motors

    Reply from Oakwell Motor Company Ltd on 21/10/16

    Thank you Alison for buying your new car from us , hope to keep selling you loads more Garry & Matt


  • 5

    S6 motors

    By JORDAN G on 24 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I've just recently bought a car from s6 motors and it was best choice I've done Gary is an amazing guy get along with him really well but main part is he doesn't everything he can to get you the car you want

    Reply from Oakwell Motor Company Ltd on 25/09/17

    Hi Jordan Thank you for using us Garry


  • 5

    Top Service

    By Daniel H on 17 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Garry Very pleased with my purchase and would definitely recommend

    Reply from Oakwell Motor Company Ltd on 21/10/16

    Hi Daniel Thank you for buying your new car from us Garry


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Tony S on 18 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, great car, good communication and nothing was to much. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Good Px value

    By MATTHEW C on 16 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great price given for my Px will use again when ready to change again


  • 5

    Fantastic service from start to finish.

    By Julie T on 16 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service. My A1 was spotless and drives like a brand new car. Even delivered it to my house. Can't fault S6 Motors one bit.


  • 5

    GREAT EXPERIENCE

    By NEIL M on 14 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    GREAT EXPERIENCE AND GARY MADE EVERYTHING SO EASY WITH NO PRESSURE LIKE MOST DEALERSHIPS AND MY CAR WAS SERVICED , M.O.T 12 MONTHS AND FULL SERVICE HISTORY , DEFINITELY RECOMMEND .

    Reply from Oakwell Motor Company Ltd on 03/07/18

    thank you for your great review


  • 5

    Excellent !

    By Julianne D on 10 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great guy, very helpfull, good to deal with. Sorted out things very quickly. No complaints

    Reply from Oakwell Motor Company Ltd on 11/06/18

    Thank you for your great review hope to see you for your next car Garry


  • 5

    A Genuine Experience

    By Mark & Nicola W on 29 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    1st class service,,, left alone to peruse at our leisure. We weren't rushed or persuaded in any way. A great genuine car dealer. Would not go anywhere else and will tell others to try Garry @OakwellMotorCompany.

    Reply from Oakwell Motor Company Ltd on 07/03/18

    Thank you for your great revieGarry